Going away to Lake Waikaremoana

The day before the school holiday i went to lake waikaremoana for my winter trip. i went with my family and my granddad and juli. my brother didn’t come till saterday. we had had three boats up there and we had the holerday park to our self no one was there. my grandad lives in Whakatane so it was a five hour drive for them but it was olny two and a half for me. when my dad hook upthe boat to the car and went to cheek the light would work they didn’t. so he had a look under the trailer and all the wires was rooted out so we where late to leave. we stayed for three night there. and we had a little competition for fishing. when i got there me and my dad went fishing and we cought two fish. my grandad was unhappy because we all ready got two fish. 0ver the weekend i cought four fish and my family cought over six fish not incouding me and my grandad cought two. my brother cought four fish. but my grandad wanted the trophy to go to my brother because itwas his first time fishing in his new boat. one night my sister got really mad and through a pilow at me. she did that because i was snoring and eating in my sleep. so yeah that was weekend i hope you like my post. and there are some photos.

FROM CAMPBELL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *